Skip to main content


Darebin Basketball likes to acknowledge the dedication and years of service given to Basketball by people involved in our Association. Life membership is presented to those who have given their time to help better the sport and support the range of programs and governances that go into providing our community with opportunities. Thank you to all those listed below.

Name Role
Michael Follacchio Committee, Coach, Long Service
David Mansfield Committee, Coach, Long Service
Jenny Kyriakopoulos Secretary, Committee/Board, Long Service
Tony Mercuri Referee, Adult Comp Coordinator, Long Service 
Greg Flanagan Referee, Mixed Comp Coordinator, Long Service 
Tim Butler President, Refereeing, Long Service 
Rachel Mansfield Vice President, Women’s Comp Coordinator, Referee, Long Service 
Rob Sloan  Treasurer, Vice President, Committee, Long Service 
Mark Gao Treasurer, Committee, Long Service 
Helen Kelaidis Secretary, Long Service 
Mark Sabbadini Coach, Committee, Long Service 
Yvonne Cornell Referee Supervisor, Long Service 
Bill Rewell Committee, Long Service 
Alan Stafford Referee, Coach, Committee, Long Service 
Pam McColl Secretary, Committee, Long Service 
Ian Holm Committee, Long Service 
Rob Allen President, Committee, Long Service 
Colin Meredith Treasure, Committee, Long Service 
Christine McDonald  Committee, Long Service 
Gary Marmo
Arthur Ellis
Vanda Davies
Jodie Cavanagh